Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust
2012 - 13 Board of Directors Listing

Chairman

Wash Respess
Lakeland, FL
(863) 682-2024
wash.respess@southsidecleaners.com

President

Tim Morrow
Dothan, AL
(334) 702-8873 
tim@villagecleanersinc.com

 

Vice President – Alabama

Mark Watkins
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-8433

markwat.2@gmail.com
 

Vice President - Florida

Randy Parham
Orlando, FL
(407) 841-2303 
mailto:randy@acmecleaners.com

Vice President – Georgia

Eldridge Cannon 
Brunswick, GA

(912) 264-2007
mailto:dcleaner@bellsouth.net

Vice President – Tennessee

Don Holecek 
Knoxville, TN

(865) 584-7464
mailto:don@crowncleaners.com


STATE DIRECTORS

ALABAMA DIRECTORS

Mark Watkins, VP
Leland Waite
Tim Morrow

FLORIDA DIRECTORS

Randy Parham, VP
M.C. Rogers, III,
Joe Lancaster


TENNESSEE DIRECTORS

Don Holecek


ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Alabama: Frank Buckley 
Alabama: Steve Taylor
Florida: Frank Briercheck
Florida: Ken Holder
Georgia: Alex Atwater
Georgia: James Peuster
South Carolina: Rusty Daniels
South Carolina: Gray Berryhill
Tennessee: John Armstrong


 

 

 

 

GENERAL BOARD LISTING

John Armstrong
Mount Juliet, TN
(615) 830-5959
wagnashville@comcast.net


Alex Atwater
Birmingham, AL
(205) 787-1403
aatwater@a-1products.com

Buster Bell
Spartanburg, SC
(864) 497-0721

busterbell76@aol.com

Gray Berryhill
Rockhill, SC
(704) 941-4465
gberryhill@adco-inc.com


Frank Briercheck
Tampa, FL
(813) 300-7148
frankieb@atlantic.net

Frank Buckley
Mobile, AL
(205) 520-1752
FJB071@yahoo.com

Perry Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
b.laundry@comcast.net

Russ Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
reelclean@comcast.net

Julia Campbell
Savannah, GA 
(912) 355-6266 
campbellcleans@bellsouth.net

Eldridge Cannon
Brunswick, GA
(912) 264-2007
dcleaner@bellsouth.net

Steve Chambers
Milledgeville, GA
(478) 452-2488 
chamberscleaners@gmail.com

Rusty Daniels
Sumter, SC 29154
(803) 754-1790
edaniels2@sc.rr.com

Gary Dawson
Belleair Bluff, FL
(727) 585-1101
garydaws@earthlink.net


Rhonda Eysel 
Columbus, GA 
(706) 561-4000 
rhonda@masterkleen.net

Jim Groshans
Pompano Beach, FL
(561) 866-8739
jgroshans@4streets.com

Ken Holder
Lutz, FL
(813) 990-7401
kholder@tampabay.rr.com

Don Holecek
Knoxville, TN
(865) 584-7464
don@crowncleaners.com

Lang Houston
Cocoa, FL
(321) 543-0117
langhouston@cfl.rr.com

Orville Johnson
Cumming, GA
(678) 472-6202
orville@fhbonn.com

 

Vice President – South Carolina

Russ Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
b.laundry@comcast.net

Secretary

Julia Campbell
Savannah, GA
(912) 355-6266
campbellcleans@gmail.com

Finance Committee Chairman

Perry Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
b.laundry@comcast.net

DLI District III Director

Leland Waite
Mobile, AL
(251) 473-4984
wcleaners@aol.com

DLI District III Committee Member

Perry Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
b.laundry@comcast.com










GEORGIA DIRECTORS

Eldridge Cannon, VP
Warner Wade
Steve Chambers
Rhonda Eysel


SOUTH CAROLINA DIRECTORS

Russ Bullard, VP
Perry Bullard
John Johnston








ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Jim Groshans
Orville Johnson
Mack Magnus
Steve Pedelty

DIRECTOR EMERITUS

Gary Dawson
Buster Bell
Jim Parham
Rick Miller
Barry McElveen
Lang Houston
Ed Robinson
Milton Magnus





John Johnston
Columbia, SC
(803) 254-8187
johnjohnston@bellsouth.net

Joe Lancaster
Coral Gables, FL
(305) 446-6458
joe@cgdrclean.com

Mack Magnus
Leeds, AL
(800) 227-0436
mackm@mbhangers.com

Milton Magnus
Leeds, AL
(800) 227-0436
miltonm@mbhangers.com

Barry McElveen
Richmond Hill, GA
(912) 661-0812
barrymce@centurylink.net

Rick Miller
Pompano Beach, FL
(954) 931-1045
nopressure@aol.com

Tim Morrow
Dothan, AL
(334) 702-8873 
tim@villagecleanersinc.com

Greg Myers
Lakeland, FL
(813) 757-6200
greg.myers@myerscleaners.com

Jim Parham
Orlando, FL
(407) 509-7396
randy@acmecleaners.com

Randy Parham
Orlando, FL
(407) 841-2303
randy@acmecleaners.com

Steve Pedelty
Grayson, GA
(678) 595-1235
spedelty@aol.com

James Peuster
Kansas City, MO
(877) 377-6883
james@theroutepro.com


Wash Respess
Lakeland, FL
(863) 688-4747
wash.respess@southsidecleaners.com

Ed Robinson
Columbia, SC
(803) 254-8187
leteddoit@aol.com

M.C. Rogers, III
St. Petersburg, FL
(727) 895-3216
mrogers3@aol.com

Steve Taylor
Birmingham, AL
(800) 457-2325
staylor@phenixsupply.com

Warner Wade
Columbus, GA
(706) 561-4000
warner@masterkleen.net

Leland Waite
Mobile, AL

(251) 473-4984
wcleaners@aol.com

Mark Watkins
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-8433
markwat.2@gmail.com

 

South Eastern Fabricare Association
14700 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20724
Phone: 877-707-7332
Email: peter@sefa.org