Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Directory of Affiliate Organizations

Arkansas / New Mexico / Oklahoma / Texas / Missouri / Mississippi / Louisiana / Kansas

Chuck Hempstead, Exec Dir.
Southwest Drycleaners Association
(512) 873-8195
Email: chuck@hempsteadassociates.com

California

Nathan Carlson
California Cleaners Association
(916) 239-4070
(916) 924-7323
Email: nathan@camgmt.com

Colorado / Utah / Wyoming

Mary Ewing, Exec. Dir.
Rocky Mountain Fabricare Association
(970) 330-0124
Email: info@rmfa.org

Connecticut / Maine / Massachusetts / New Hampshire / New Jersey /
New York / Rhode Island / Vermont

Peter Blake, Exec Dir.
North East Fabricare Association
(603) 635-0322, (800) 442-6848
Email: peteblke@aol.com

District of Columbia / Maryland / Virginia / West Virginia

Peter Blake, Exec Dir.
Mid-Atlantic Association of Cleaners
(800) 235-8360
peteblke@aol.com

Idaho

Bob Corbell, Exec Dir.
Idaho Cleaners & Laundries Association
(208) 888-1063
Email: itcma@aol.com

Illinois

Sue Kratz, Exec Dir.
Illinois State Fabricare Association
(815) 521-1187
Email: ipdlassociation@gmail.com

Indiana/Kentucky

Rick Armstrong, Exec Dir.
Midwest Drycleaning and Laundry Association
(765) 939-6630
Email: mwdlaoffice@aol.com

AZ/Nevada

Kenny Slatten, Exec Dir.
Western States Drycleaners & Laundry Association
(800) 429-3990
Kslatten@aol.com

Michigan

Marcy Dwyer, Exec Dir.
Michigan Institute of Laundering & Drycleaning
(877) 390-6453
Email: mdwyer@mildmi.org

Minnesota

Drenda Wendell, Exec Dir.
Minnesota Cleaners Association
(763) 213-3231
Email: drenda.wendell@minnesotadrycleaning.com

North Carolina

Fred Miller, Exec Dir.
North Carolina Association of Launderers & Cleaners
(765) 939-6630
Email: fredmiller@ncalc.org

North Dakota-South Dakota

Clark Sowers, Exec Dir.
Dakota Fabricare Association
Belle Laundry & Drycleaners
(605) 723-6301

Ohio

David W. Field, CAE, Exec Dir.
Ohio Cleaners Association
(614) 221-1900
Email: field@assnoffices.com

Oregon

Scott McClure
Oregon Drycleaners Association
Tip Top Cleaners
(503) 234-4101

Pennsylvania/Delaware

Carol Memberg, Exec Dir.
Pennsylvania and Delaware Cleaners Association
(800) 822-7352
Email: cmemberg@aol.com

 

Washington

Eldor Bartelheimer, Exec Dir.
Washington State Drycleaners Association
(360) 794-4020
Email: hillstcleaners@aol.com

West Virginia

Rhonda Reed, Exec Dir.
West Virginia Dry Cleaners & Launderers Association
(304) 342-6115
Email: rhreed31663@netzero.net

Wisconsin

Brian Swingle, Exec. Dir.
Wisconsin Fabricare Institute
(414) 529-4707
Email: bswingle@toriiphillips.com

South Eastern Fabricare Association
14700 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20724
Phone: 877-707-7332
Email: peter@sefa.org